DMSU People Institutes

From EGIWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Main EGI.eu operations services Support Documentation Tools Activities Performance Technology Catch-all Services Resource Allocation Security


DMSU menu: Home Interactions Ticket priorities Ticked followup Documentation Internals



This page lists the people working for SW support (TSA1.7E) and summarizes their focus and expertise.

The contents of this page are currently outdated. They will be updated with information on the new consortium.

People working for software support

The Expertise column bellow reflects the knowledge of the people in specific software components (upright font) or specific tasks in the support unit work (italics; currently TPM and Followup).

CESNET

Name Email EGI SSO login Expertise
Aleš Křenek ljocha at ics dot muni dot cz ljocha LB, DPM
Zdeněk Šustr sustr4 at cesnet dot cz zsustr LB, WMS, OpenNebula FedCloud integration, rOCCI
Zdeněk Salvet salvet at ics dot muni dot cz salvet LB, WMS, MyProxy
Daniel Kouřil kouril at ics dot muni dot cz kouril Gridsite, MyProxy, VOMS and security in general
Pavel Fibich pavel.fibich at prf.jcu.cz pvl WMS, DPM

CYFRONET

Name Email EGI SSO login Expertise
Patryk Lasoń p dot lason at cyfronet dot pl patrykl CREAM, VOMS, BDII
Łukasz Flis l dot flis at cyfronet dot pl lflis CREAM, VOMS, BDII, WMS, gLite WN
Marek Magrys m dot magrys at cyfronet dot pl mmagrys DPM, LFC

JUELICH

Name Email EGI SSO login Expertise
Mathilde Romberg romberg UNICORE

INFN

Name Email EGI SSO login Expertise
Alessandro Paolini alessandro.paolini at cnaf.infn.it apaolini CREAM, STORM, VOMS, WMS, TPM
Andrea Cristofori andrea.cristofori at cnaf.infn.it DGAS,WMS
Sara Bertocco sara.bertocco at pd.infn.it CREAM, TPM
Sergio Traldi sergio.traldi at pd.infn.it) CREAM, WMS, TPM
Paolo Veronesi paolo.veronesi at cnaf.infn.it BDII, FTS, LFC
Enrico Fattibene enrico.fattibene at cnaf.infn.it TPM
Vania Boccia vania.boccia at unina.it TPM
Diego Michelotto diego.michelotto at cnaf.infn.it TPM
Laura Iannotti laura.iannotti at to.infn.it TPM

BADW-LRZ

Name Email EGI SSO login Expertise
Daniel Waldmann waldmann Globus

KIT

Name Email EGI SSO login Expertise
Guenter Grein guenter.grein at kit.edu ggrein Followup
Helmut Dres helmut.dres at kit.edu dres Followup
Wilhelm Buehler wilhelm.buehler at kit.edu wbuehler Followup

NDGF

Name Email EGI SSO login Expertise
Jens Larsson jen at ndgf.org jens ARC, dCache

STFC

Name Email EGI SSO login Expertise
Will Rogers will.rogers at stfc.ac.uk wrogers APEL
Kashif Mohammad k.mohammad1 at physics.ox.ac.uk kashif SAM

DMSU cheat sheet

Table summarizing per-component expertise of 2nd level software support ((ex)DMSU) teams.

Current Consortium Former and unfunded members
Comp\Flavor CESNET CYFRONET JUELICH INFN BADW-LRZ NDGF STFC IBERGRID
APEL *
ARC *
BDII * * *
CREAM * *
dCache *
DGAS *
DPM * *
FTS *
GLOBUS *
Gridsite *
LB *
LFC * *
MyProxy *
SAM * *
SGAS *
STORM * *
UNICORE *
VOMS * * * *
WMS * * * *
Batch systems * * * (S)GE
OpenNebula (FC) *  ?
OpenStack (FC)  ?
Personal tools
Namespaces
Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox
Print/export