EGI Marketplace Responsibilities

From EGIWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
EGI Marketplace menu: Home Business Cases/Work plan Technical Details Responsibilities Actions Meetings


JRA 1.2: Registry and Marketplace (POC) 
  • SwiNG (7PM) – Dean Flanders (dean.flanders@fmi.ch) - confirmed
  • IASA (3PM) – Marios Chatziangelou (mhaggel@iasa.gr)
  • INFN (6.5PM) – Diego Scardaci (diego.scardaci@egi.eu) - confirmed
  • CYFRONET (3PM) – Tomasz Szepieniec (t.szepieniec@cyfronet.pl) - confirmed
  • STFC (3PM) – David Meredith (david.meredith@stfc.ac.uk) - confirmed

NA2.2.7: EGI Marketplace (Policy)

  • SwiNG (7PM) – Dean Flanders (dean.flanders@fmi.ch) - confirmed
  • CSIC (2PM) – Carlos Fernandez (carlosf@cesga.es) - confirmed
  • GRNET (3PM) – Kostas Koumantaros (kkoum@grnet) - confirmed
  • INFN (3PM) – Giacinto Donvito (giacinto.donvito@ba.infn.it); Alessandro Italiano (alessandro.italiano@ba.infn.it) - confirmed
  • TUBITAK (3PM) – Onur Temizsoylu (onur.temizsoylu@tubitak.gov.tr), Feyza Eryol (feyza.eryol@tubitak.gov.tr)
  • EGI.EU (~2PM) – Sy Holsinger (sy.holsinger@egi.eu) and Sergio Andreozzi (sergio.andreozzi@egi.eu) - confirmed