Difference between revisions of "NGI International Liaison"

From EGIWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(/* The following table provides a full listing of the names and addresses of individuals acting as NGI International Liaisons in cooperation with EGI. They are also listed on the EGI Webpage (http://www.egi.eu/community/ngis/NILs.html) and are subscr)
Line 251: Line 251:
 
|
 
|
 
|
 
|
 +
|23 Oct 2013
 
|-
 
|-
 
|United Kingdom  
 
|United Kingdom  

Revision as of 10:31, 12 November 2013

The following table provides a full listing of the names and addresses of individuals acting as NGI International Liaisons in cooperation with EGI. They are also listed on the EGI Webpage (http://www.egi.eu/community/ngis/NILs.html) and are subscribed to the ngi-international-liaisons@mailman.egi.eu email list. Every effort is made to ensure the list is as up to date as possible. Please contact richard.mclennan@egi.eu if the data in any of the 3 mentioned reverences needs to be updated.

Country (NGI) International Liaison's name International Liaison's address Deputy's name (if any) Deputy's address Latest update on
Armenia Hrachya Astsatryan hrach@sci.am Wahi Narsisian vner75@ipia.sci.am
Bulgaria Aneta Karaivanova anet@parallel.bas.bg
Croatia Emir Imamagic eimamagi@srce.hr Dobrisa Dobrenic dobrisa.dobrenic@srce.hr
Cyprus Maria Poveda mpoveda@cs.ucy.ac.cy Marios Diakaiakos mdd@cs.ucy.ac.cy
Czech Republic Ivana Krenkova krenkova@ics.muni.cz Ludek Matyska ludek@ics.muni.cz
Denmark Martin Veicherts mave@gfy.ku.dk Anders Waananen waananen@nbi.dk
Finland Jura Tarus jura.tarus@csc.fi Johanna Lätti
France Genevieve Romier 18 Apr 2013
Georgia Ramaz Kvatadze Nugzar Gamtsemlidze
Germany Torsten Antoni Wilhelm Buehler
Greece Kostas Koumantaros
Hungary Robert Lovas Imre Szeberényi
Ireland David O'Callaghan John Walsh
Italy Daniele Cesini Alessandro Constantini
Israel Zivan Yoash zivany@mail.iucc.ac.il Yossef Baruch Yossi.baruch@isragrid.org.il 9 Apr 2013
Latvia Baiba Kaskina Dana Ludviga
Lithuania Jelena Tamuliene
FYR Macedonia
Republic of Moldova Dr. Petru Bogatencov bogatencov@renam.md Nicolai Iliuha nicolai.iliuha@renam.md 4 Jul 2013
Montenegro
The Netherlands Coen Schrijvers 18 Apr 2013
Norway not appointed yet
Poland Mariusz Sterzel
Romania Monica Anghel
Russia Viacheslav Ilyin Vladimir Korenkov
Serbia Antun Balaz Dusan Vudragovic
Slovakia Ladislav Hluchý
Slovenia Jan Jona Javorsek Jernej Porenta
Spain and Portugal Miguel Angel Nunez-Vega Gonçalo Borges
Sweden Mats Nylén
Switzerland Sergio Maffioletti Simon Leinen
Taiwan(ASGC) Simon C. Lin Vicky Huang
Turkey Burcu Ortakaya Onur Temizsoylu
Ukraine Andrii Golovynskyi golovinsky.andriy@gmail.com 23 Oct 2013
United Kingdom Claire Devereux claire.devereux@stfc.ac.uk John Kewley john.kewley@stfc.ac.uk