DMSU People Institutes

From EGIWiki
Revision as of 12:00, 9 October 2012 by Jens (talk | contribs) (NDGF)
Jump to: navigation, search

This page lists the people working for SW support (TSA1.7E) and summarizes their focus and expertise.

People working for software support

The Expertise column bellow reflects the knowledge of the people in specific software components (upright font) or specific tasks in the support unit work (italics; currently TPM and Followup).

CESNET

Name Email EGI SSO login Expertise
Aleš Křenek ljocha at ics dot muni dot cz ljocha LB, DPM
Zdeněk Šustr sustr4 at cesnet dot cz zsustr LB, WMS
Zdeněk Salvet salvet at ics dot muni dot cz salvet LB, WMS, MyProxy
Daniel Kouřil kouril at ics dot muni dot cz kouril Gridsite, MyProxy, VOMS and security in general
Pavel Fibich pavel.fibich at prf.jcu.cz pvl WMS, DPM

JUELICH

Name Email EGI SSO login Expertise
Mathilde Romberg romberg UNICORE
Jason Milad Daivandy

INFN

Name Email EGI SSO login Expertise
Alessandro Paolini alessandro.paolini at cnaf.infn.it apaolini CREAM, LFC, VOMS
Andrea Cristofori andrea.cristofori at cnaf.infn.it DGAS,WMS
Sara Bertocco sara.bertocco at pd.infn.it CREAM, WMS
Sergio Traldi sergio.traldi at pd.infn.it) CREAM, WMS
Giuseppe La Rocca giuseppe.larocca at ct.infn.it STORM
Vincenzo Spinoso vincenzo.spinoso at ba.infn.it STORM
Paolo Veronesi paolo.veronesi at cnaf.infn.it BDII, FTS, LFC

BADW-LRZ

Name Email EGI SSO login Expertise
Emmanouil Paisios epaisios Globus

KIT

Name Email EGI SSO login Expertise
Guenter Grein guenter.grein at kit.edu Followup

NDGF

Name Email EGI SSO login Expertise
Jens Larsson jens@ndgf.org jens ARC, dCache

STFC

Name Email EGI SSO login Expertise
Will Rogers will.rogers at stfc.ac.uk APEL

DMSU cheat sheet

Table summarizing per-component expertise of 2nd level software support (ex-DMSU) teams.

Comp\Flavor CESNET JUELICH INFN BADW-LRZ NDGF STFC
APEL *
ARC *
BDII *
CREAM *
dCache *
DGAS *
DPM *
FTS *
GLOBUS *
Gridsite *
LB *
LFC *
MyProxy *
SAM *
SGAS *
STORM *
UNICORE *
VOMS * *
WMS * *