Difference between revisions of "DMSU People Institutes"

From EGIWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(INFN)
(NDGF)
Line 115: Line 115:
 
Resolvers:  
 
Resolvers:  
  
*Gerd Behrmann (dCache)
+
All are M.I.A.
*Daniel Johansson (ARC)
 
*Henrik Thostrup (SGAS, ARC)
 

Revision as of 14:27, 21 March 2012

TPM cheat sheet

Table summarizing per-component expertise of DMSU teams.

Comp\Flavor CESNET JUELICH INFN BADW-LRZ NDGF
ARC *
BDII *
CREAM *
dCache *
DGAS *
DPM *
FTS *
GLOBUS *
Gridsite *
LB *
LFC *
MyProxy *
SGAS *
STORM *
UNICORE *
VOMS * *
WMS * *

People working for DMSU

The DMSU people are categorized into two groups:

  • Assigners, i.e. the prime technical contact person pr. partner and also the one to conduct the initial assignment of tickets following the TPM assignment
  • Resolvers, extra experts at each partners to which the assigner can delegate tasks when needed either due to technical reasons or due to overload of one of the other staff members.

The lost of people, with a short list of expertise areas relevant for DMSU follow here. Funded people (expected to spend non-negligible time on the DMSU work) are listed in bold font.

CESNET

Assigner: Aleš Křenek, ljocha at ics dot muni dot cz
EGI SSO login: ljocha
Expertise: LB, DPM

Resolvers:

  • Zdeněk Salvet, salvet at ics dot muni dot cz (LB, WMS, MyProxy)
  • Zdeněk Šustr, sustr4 at cesnet dot cz (LB, WMS)
  • Daniel Kouřil, kouril at ics dot muni dot cz (Gridsite, MyProxy, VOMS and security in general)

JUELICH

Assigners: Mathilde Romberg (romberg)

Expertise: UNICORE

Resolvers:

  • Jason Milad Daivandy

INFN

Assigner: Alessandro Paolini (alessandro.paolini at cnaf.infn.it)
EGI SSO login: apaolini
Expertise: CREAM, LFC, VOMS, (STORM temporary)

Resolvers:

  • Andrea Cristofori (andrea.cristofori at cnaf.infn.it)(DGAS,WMS)
  • Sara Bertocco (sara.bertocco at pd.infn.it) (CREAM, WMS)
  • Sergio Traldi (sergio.traldi at pd.infn.it)(CREAM, WMS)
  • Elisabetta Ronchieri (elisabetta.ronchieri at cnaf.infn.it) (STORM)
  • Stefano Dal Pra (stefano.dalpra at cnaf.infn.it)(STORM)
  • Paolo Veronesi (paolo.veronesi at cnaf.infn.it) (BDII, FTS)

BADW-LRZ

Assigner: Emmanouil Paisios
EGI SSO login: epaisios
Expertise: Globus

Resolvers:

  • None (Emmanouil is responsible for everything here)

NDGF

Assigner: Jens Larsson
EGI SSO login: jens
Expertise: ARC, dCache

Resolvers:

All are M.I.A.