Early Adopters

From EGIWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Main EGI.eu operations services Support Documentation Tools Activities Performance Technology Catch-all Services Resource Allocation Security


Early Adopters

NGI
Site
Contact
Mail
Components
MW Rel.
OS/Arch
NGI_IBERGRID LIP-Lisbon Mario David david@lip.pt VOMS mysql Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Goncalo Borges goncalo@lip.pt CREAM Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Joao Pina jpina@lip.pt SGE Glite 3.2 SL5/64
BDII-site Glite 3.2 SL5/64
BDII-top Glite 3.2 SL5/64
PX Glite 3.2 SL5/64
NGI_FRANCE GRIF Michel Jouvin jouvin@lal.in2p3.fr DPM mysql Glite 3.2 SL5/64
LFC mysql Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Frederic Schaer frederic.schaer@cea.fr WMS Glite 3.2 SL5/64
NGI_FRANCE IN2P3-LAPP Cecile Barbier Cecile.barbier@lapp.in2p3.fr APEL Glite 3.2 SL5/64
NGI_AEGIS AEGIS01-IPB-SCL Dusan Vudragovic dusan@ipb.ac.rs CREAM Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Antun Balaz antun@ipb.ac.rs Torque Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Italy INFN-PADOVA Cristina Aiftimiei cristina.aiftimiei@pd.infn.it CREAM Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Sergio Traldi sergio.traldi@pd.infn.it LSF Glite 3.2 SL5/64
LFC mysql Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Italy INFN-CNAF-ea1 Giuseppe Misurelli Giuseppe.Misurelli@cnaf.infn.it ARGUS Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Italy INFN-CNAF-ea2 Marco Bencivenni Marco.Bencivenni@cnaf.infn.it MPI Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Italy INFN-CNAF-ea3 Alessandro Paolini Alessandro.Paolini@cnaf.infn.it STORM Glite 3.1 SL4/32
Italy INFN-CNAF-ea4 Andrea Cristofori Andrea.Cristofori@cnaf.infn.it WMS Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Italy INFN-T1 Elisabetta Ronchieri Elisabetta.Ronchieri@cnaf.infn.it STORM Glite 3.2 SL5/64
NGI_IBERGRID IFCA-LCG2 Pablo Orviz orviz@cern.ch APEL Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Álvaro López García aloga@ifca.unican.es STORM Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Iban Cabrillo cabrillo@ifca.unican.es
NGI_DE ITWM Martin Braun martin.braun@itwm.fraunhofer.de DPM mysql Glite 3.2 SL5/64
WN Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Torque Glite 3.2 SL5/64
NGI_IBERGRID IFIC-LCG2 Alvaro F. Casani Alvaro.Fernandez@ific.uv.es WMS Glite 3.1 SL4/32
Javier Nadal javier.nadal@ific.uv.es LB Glite 3.2 SL5/64
NGI_PL WCSS Franciszek Klajn franciszek.klajn@pwr.wroc.pl CREAM Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Torque Glite 3.2 SL5/64
DPM mysql Glite 3.2 SL5/64
WN Glite 3.2 SL5/64
APEL Glite 3.2 SL5/64
AsiaPacific Australia-ATLAS Tom Fifield fifieldt@unimelb.edu.au AMGA Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Tim Dyce tjdyce@unimelb.edu.au BDII-site Glite 3.2 SL5/64
BDII-top Glite 3.2 SL5/64
APEL Glite 3.2 SL5/64
UKI UKI-SOUTHGRID-CAM-HEP Santanu Das santanu@hep.phy.cam.ac.uk APEL Glite 3.2 SL5/64
NGI_IBERGRID UPV-GRyCAP Ignacio B. Espert iblanque@dsic.upv.es UI Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Miguel Caballer micafer@i3m.upv.es
NGI_IBERGRID CESGA-EGEE Javier Lopez Cacheiro jlopez@cesga.es CREAM Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Sergio Diaz sdiaz@cesga.es SGE Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Alejandro Feijoo alfeijoo@cesga.es APEL Glite 3.2 SL5/64
NGI_SI SiGNET Jan Jona Javorsek jan.javorsek@ijs.si Lcg-CE Glite 3.1 SL4/32
Dejan Lesjak dejan.lesjak@ijs.si CREAM Glite 3.1 SL4/32
Torque Glite 3.1 SL4/32
CLUSTER Glite 3.1 SL4/32
NGI_GRNET HG-03-AUTH Dimitris Zilaskos dzila@grid.auth.gr VOMS myql Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Christos Triantafyllidis ctria@grid.auth.gr
Christos Theodosiou ctheodos@grid.auth.gr
NGI_BG BG01-IPP Sofiya Ivanovska sofia@parallel.bas.bg APEL Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Emanouil Atanassov emanouil@parallel.bas.bg BDII-site Glite 3.2 SL5/64
NGI_DE FZK-LCG2 Dimitri Nilsen dimitri.nilsen@kit.edu CREAM Glite 3.2 SL5/64
ARGUS Glite 3.2 SL5/64
BDII-top Glite 3.2 SL5/64
VOBOX Glite 3.2 SL5/64
SCAS Glite 3.2 SL5/64
NGI_HR egee.srce.hr Emir Imamagic eimamagi@srce.hr APEL Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Nikola Garafolic ngarafol@srce.hr
CERN CERN Steve Traylen steve.traylen@cern.ch FTS/FTM/FTA Glite 3.2 SL5/64
VOMS oracle Glite 3.2 SL5/64
UKI UKI-SOUTHGRID-OX-HEP Peter Gronbech p.gronbech1@physics.ox.ac.uk CREAM Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Ewan MacMahon ewan.macmahon@physics.ox.ac.uk Torque Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Kashif Mohammad k.mohammad1@physics.ox.ac.uk ARGUS Glite 3.2 SL5/64
UKI UKI-LT2-IC-HEP Daniela Bauer daniela.bauer.grid@googlemail.com WMS Glite 3.2 SL5/64
UKI csTCDie, csUCCie, scgNUIGie John Walsh grid-ireland-mgr@cs.tcd.ie MPI Glite 3.2 SL5/64
NGI_MARGI MK-01-UKIM_II Boro Jakimovski boroj@ii.edu.mk DPM mysql Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Milos Stolic milos@ii.edu.mk
NGI_CH CSCS-LCG2 Öttl Peter poettl@cscs.ch CREAM Glite 3.2 SL5/64
WN Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Torque Glite 3.2 SL5/64
NGI_GRNET GR-11-UPATRAS Vasilios Kolonias bakoloni@ece.upatras.gr CREAM Glite 3.2 SL5/64
George Goulas goulas@ece.upatras.gr DPM mysql Glite 3.2 SL5/64
George Thomopoulos gthomop@ece.upatras.gr WN Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Kostas Karantasis karantas@ceid.upatras.gr APEL Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Torque Glite 3.2 SL5/64
UKI UKI-SCOTGRID-ECDF Wahid Bhimji wbhimji@staffmail.ed.ac.uk DPM mysql Glite 3.1 SL4/32
NGI-NL SARA Luuk Uljee luuk.uljee@sara.nl LFC oracle Glite 3.2 SL5/64
NGI-NL NIKHEF Ronald Starink ronalds@nikhef.nl GLEXEC Glite 3.2 SL5/64
ROC-Canada CA-McGill-CLUMEQ-T2 Simon K. Nderitu simon.nderitu@mcgill.ca STORM Glite 3.2 SL5/64
UKI UKI-LT2-QMUL Christopher J. Walker C.J.Walker@qmul.ac.uk STORM Glite 3.2 SL5/64
NGI_DE LRZ-LMU florian zrenner florian.zrenner@lrz.de globus
Emmanouil Paisios Emmanouil.Paisios@lrz.de
NGI_DE JUELICH Rebecca Breu r.breu@fz-juelich.de UNICORE
Jason Daivandy j.daivandy@fz-juelich.de
Mathilde Romberg m.romberg@fz-juelich.de
Daniel Mallmann d.mallmann@fz-juelich.de
Italy INFN-CNAF Giuseppe Misurelli Giuseppe.Misurelli@cnaf.infn.it OPS tools: Nagios
NGI_CH UZH Sergio Maffioletti sergio.maffioletti@gc3.uzh.ch ARC CE ARC 0.8 Centos5 32/64
ARIS ARC 0.8 Debian 64
EGIIS ARC 0.8 Ubuntu 32/64
GridFTP server ARC 0.8
ARC Container ARC 0.8
Client libraries ARC 0.8
NGI-HU egee.grid.niif.hu Gábor Rőczei egi-ea@niif.hu ARC CE ARC 0.8 Debian Lenny/32
ARIS ARC 0.8 Debian Lenny/32
EGIIS ARC 0.8 Debian Lenny/32
ARC Container ARC 0.8 Debian Lenny/32
NGI-DK UNICPH-NBI Anders Wäänänen grid-support@nbi.dk ARC CE ARC 0.8 Centos5/x86_64
ARIS ARC 0.8 Centos5/x86_64
EGIIS ARC 0.8 Centos5/x86_64
GridFTP server ARC 0.8 Centos5/x86_64
ARC Container ARC 0.8 Centos5/x86_64
NGI-SI SIGNET Andrej Filipčič grid.admin@f9.ijs.si ARC CE ARC 0.8 SLC5, gentoo
NGI-NO NO-NORGRID Dmytro Karpenko grid-support@usit.uio.no ARC CE ARC 0.8 Centos5 32/64
ARIS ARC 0.8 Debian Lenny
GridFTP server ARC 0.8 Ubuntu 32/64

Back Staged-Rollout