Technology Providers

From EGIWiki
Revision as of 14:30, 10 December 2014 by Krakow (talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search
Technology Software Component Delivery Software Provisioning UMD Middleware Cloud Middleware Distribution Containers Distribution Technology Glossary


Middleware menu: Home Software Calendars Technology Providers UMD Release Schedule UMD Products Overview UMD Products ID Cards Release and deployment process Middleware Requirements Next middleware release



Name Components Leader Contact GGUS Support Issue Traccking Releases Homepage
Integration with UMD
AMGA
  • AMGA
Soonwook Hwang
  • hwang AT kistispamnot.re.kr
  • support-amga@cern.ch
  • Nuno.Santos@cern.ch
  • Birger.Koblitz@cern.ch
  • Unit: AMGA
  • QoS level: Base

  • Schedule:
  • Notes:

ARGUS Collaboration
  • PEP client and server (Policy Enforcement Point)
  • PAP (Policy Administration Point)
  • PDP (Policy Decision Point)
  • Config and Monitoring packages
  • ARGUS EES & LCMAPS plugin for Argus
ARGUS Collaboration
  • argus-support@googlegroups.com
  • Unit: 
  • QoS level:
  • Schedule:
  • Notes:
Grid Information System
  • BDII core
  • BDII top
  • BDII site
Maria Alandes Pradillo
  • maria.alandes.pradillo@cern.ch
  • project-grid-info-support@cern.ch
  • Unit:  Information System Development
  • QoS level: Medium
https://its.cern.ch/jira/browse/GRIDINFO
  • Schedule:
  • Notes:
http://gridinfo.web.cern.ch/
CREAM
  • CREAM-BLAH
  • CREAM
  • CREAM [LSF|Torque|SLURM] module
Lisa Zangrando
  • lisa.zangrando@pd.infn.it
  • marco.verlato@pd.infn.it
  • blah-cream@lists.infn.it
https://issues.infn.it/jira/browse/CREAM
  • Schedule:
  • Notes:
https://wiki.italiangrid.it/twiki/bin/view/CREAM/WebHome
CREAM (S)GE module
  • CREAM (S)GE module
CESGA
  • ge-support@listas.cesga.es
  • Unit:  SGE_Utils 
  • QoS level: Best effort

  • Schedule:
  • Notes:
CREAM + SLURM
CVMFS
  • CVMFS server
  • CVMFS client

  • cvmfs-grid-support@cern.ch
  • Unit:  CVMFS
  • QoS level: Base
http://sft.its.cern.ch/jira http://cernvm.cern.ch/portal/filesystem
CERN Data Management
  • DPM/LFC
  • DMC (Data management Clients)
  • FTS3
Oliver Keeble
  • oliver.keeble AT cern.ch
  • hep-service-dpm@cern.ch
  • hep-service-lfc@cern.ch
  • fts-support@cern.ch
  • Unit: DPM Development, LFC Development,  FTS Development  
  • QoS level:Medium

  • Schedule:
  • Notes:
 dCache
  • dCache server and clients
Patrick Fuhrmann
  • patrick.fuhrman AT desy.de
  • support@dcache.org

  • Schedule:
  • Notes:
http://www.dcache.org/
UI/WN
  • UI
  • WN
Cristina Aiftimiei
  • cristina.aiftimiei AT pd.infn.it
  • Unit:  EMI UI, EMI WN
  • QoS level: Medium

  • Schedule:
  • Notes:
EMIR
  • EMIR Server (DSR or GSR)
  • EMIR’s Service Endpoint Record Publisher (EMIR-SERP)
Shiraz Memon
  • a.memon AT fz-juelich.de
  • emir@niif.hu

  • Schedule:
  • Notes:
EMIR Manual
Frontier Squid
  • Frontier-Squid
Dave Dykstra (FNAL)
  • dwd AT fnal.gov
  • cvmfs-devel@cern.ch
  • Unit:  Frontier-Squid
  • QoS level: Medium

  • Schedule:
  • Notes:
http://frontier.cern.ch/
gLExec-wn
  • gLexec
  • LCMAPS
  • LCAS
  • SCAS
  • Argus C-PEP plugin
  • (ARGUS) EES
  • XACML
Mischa Salle (NIKHEF)
  • msalle AT nikhef.nl
  • grid-mw-security@nikhef.nl
  • Unit: 
  • QoS level:

  • Schedule:
  • Notes:
gLExec-wn
Metacentrum
  • GridSite
  • L&B
  • ProxyRenewal
  • gsoap-gss
  • caNL
  • rocci-server
  • rocci-core
  • rocci-api
  • and rocci-cli
Zdenek Sustr
  • sustr4 AT cesnet.cz
  • emi-lb@metacentrum.cz

  • Schedule:
  • Notes:
QCG
  • QosCosGrid
Tomasz Piontek
  • piontek AT man.poznan.pl

  • Schedule:
  • Notes:

VOMS-StoRM
  • StoRM
Andrea Ceccanti
  • andrea.ceccanti AT cnaf.infn.it
  • Unit:  StoRM
  • QoS level:Medium

  • Schedule:
  • Notes:

UNICORE
  • UNICORE-Client
  • UNICORE-Server
Bernd Schuller
  • b.schuller AT fz-juelich.de

  • Schedule:
  • Notes:





  • Unit: 
  • QoS level:

  • Schedule:
  • Notes:





  • Unit: 
  • QoS level:

  • Schedule:
  • Notes:


Support Unit Product Team Leader Contact QoS
VOMRS
Steve Traylen
steve.traylen AT cern.ch Medium
VOMS VOMS-StoRM Andrea Ceccanti andrea.ceccanti AT cnaf.infn.it Medium
VOMS-Admin VOMS-StoRM Andrea Ceccanti andrea.ceccanti AT cnaf.infn.it Medium
EMI UI EMI Common (UI & WN) Cristina Aiftimiei cristina.aiftimiei AT pd.infn.it Medium
EMI WN EMI Common (UI & WN) Cristina Aiftimiei cristina.aiftimiei AT pd.infn.it Medium
gLite Security gLite security John White John.White AT cern.ch Medium
IDGF IDGF Robert Lovas Robert.Lovas AT sztaki.mta.hu
Medium
WMS WMS Marco Cecchi marco.cecchi AT cnaf.infn.it Medium
Information System Development CERN BDII Maria Alandes CERN maria.alandes.pradillo AT cern.ch Medium
WNoDes WNoDeS Elisabetta Ronchieri

elisabetta.ronchieri AT cnaf.infn.it

Medium
Frontier-Squid
Frontier-Squid Dave Dykstra
dwd@fnal.gov
Medium
Applications Database (AppDB)
AppDB
Marios Chatziangelou
appdb-support AT iasa.gr
Medium
MPI gLite MPI Enol Fernandez enolfc AT ifca.unican.es Medium
Gstat Gstat Asa Hsu
Medium
DGAS

Andrea Guarise andrea.guarise AT to.infn.it Base
Perun

Boris Parak perunv3@metacentrum.cz Base
UI WN Tarball SU

Matthew Doidge m.doidge AT lancaster.ac.uk Base
ARC NORDUGRID-ARC Balazs Konya / Oxana Smirnova oxana.smirnova AT hep.lu.se Base
ARGUS ARGUS Valery Tschopp valery.tschopp AT switch.ch Base
DPM Development CERN Data Oliver Keeble oliver.keeble AT cern.ch Base
FTS Development CERN Data Oliver Keeble oliver.keeble AT cern.ch Base
ARGO/SAM EGI Support
Christos Kanellooulos
skanct AT grid.auth.gr
Base
Data  Management Clients Development CERN Data Oliver Keeble oliver.keeble AT cern.ch Base
LFC Development CERN Data Oliver Keeble oliver.keeble AT cern.ch Base
EGCF
Globus IGE/EGCF Ionel Muntean
egcf_cb@ige-project.eu
Base
AMGA Soonwook Hwang hwang AT kistispamnot.re.kr Base
SAGA SAGA Antony Wilson antony.wilson AT stfc.ac.uk Base
gLite Yaim Core gLite Yaim Core Cristina Aiftimiei cristina.aiftimiei AT pd.infn.it Base
ELOG Operations
Stefan Roiser stefan.roiser AT cern.ch Base
LSF Utils
Ulrich Schwickerath batch-rota AT cern.ch Base
gLite Identity Security
John White john.white AT cern.ch Base
REBUS
Lawrence Field laurence.field AT cern.ch Base
SGE Utils
CESGA ge-support AT listas.cesga.es Best-Effort



UMD Products ID Cards