TP ContactPoints

From EGIWiki
Revision as of 15:40, 24 November 2014 by Krakow (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
Alert.png This article is Deprecated and should no longer be used, but is still available for reasons of reference.



Technology Provider contact points

Technology Provider Role Name Email address Task Force
EMI Maintenance and Support/Quality Control Francesco Giacomini francesco.giacomini@cnaf.infn.it Software Quality
EMI Release Management Cristina Aifitimei cristina.aiftimiei@pd.infn.it Automation & Repositories
EMI Quality Assurance Alberto Aimar alberto.aimar@cern.ch Automation & Repositories
Software Quality
EMI Tools and Repositories Lorenzo Dini Lorenzo.Dini@cern.ch Automation & Repositories
IGE Maintenance and Support/Quality Control Sebastian Czechowski sebastian.czechowski@gridwisetech.com Software Quality
IGE Release Management Mattias Ellert mattias.ellert@fysast.uu.se Automation & Repositories
IGE Quality Assurance Officer Ioan Lucian Muntean Ioan.Lucian.Muntean@cs.utcluj.ro Software Quality
IGE Tools and repositories Rafal Lichwala syriusz@man.poznan.pl Automation & Repositories

The detailed organisational structures for EMI may be found here.