SSM Migration Status

From EGIWiki
Revision as of 13:27, 21 December 2012 by Ap (talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

The table below shows the status of all the systems under migration to SSM and their status

System Contacts Status
CERN Jérôme Belleman <Jerome.Belleman@CERN.CH> In production
OSG - Gratia John Wiegand <weigand@fnal.gov> Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> In production
SGAS - NDGF Erik Edelman <edelmann@csc.fi> In production
SGAS - Switzerland Placi Flury <placi.flury@switch.ch> In production
DGAS Andrea Guarise <andrea.guarise@to.infn.it> In production
CC-IN2P3 Cecile Evesque <cecile.evesque@cc.in2p3.fr> Successfully Tested. Need to fix a date to swing to production.
NIKHEF David Groep <davidg@nikhef.nl> Successfully tested. Need to fix a date.
SGAS - Finland Ulf Tigerstedt <ulf.tigerstedt@CSC.FI> status unknown
JURA (ArcCE) Gabor Szigeti <szigeti@niif.hu> Planned. Has begun testing SSM V2
Unicore Krzysztof Benedyczak <golbi@icm.edu.pl> Planned. Waiting for SSM V2
QosCosGrid/MAPPER Mariusz Mamonski <mamonski@man.poznan.pl> Done an analysis
EDGI Agnes Szeberenyi <szeberenyi@sztaki.hu>, Kitti Varga <vargaki@sztaki.hu> Plan for collecting information in their CE
IGE/GridSafe Stephen Crouch <stc@ecs.soton.ac.uk> Due for delivery in September
PRACE Jules Wolfrat, Stephen Booth Analysis but Gridsafe should be reusable from IGE.