Difference between revisions of "SSM Migration Status"

From EGIWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 33: Line 33:
 
| CC-IN2P3  
 
| CC-IN2P3  
 
| Cecile Evesque <cecile.evesque@cc.in2p3.fr>  
 
| Cecile Evesque <cecile.evesque@cc.in2p3.fr>  
| Successfully Tested. Need to fix a date to swing to production.
+
| In production
 
|-
 
|-
 
| SGAS - Finland  
 
| SGAS - Finland  

Revision as of 16:38, 1 February 2013

The table below shows the status of all the systems under migration to SSM and their status

System Contacts Status
CERN Jérôme Belleman <Jerome.Belleman@CERN.CH> In production
OSG - Gratia John Wiegand <weigand@fnal.gov> Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> In production
SGAS - NDGF Erik Edelman <edelmann@csc.fi> In production
SGAS - Switzerland Placi Flury <placi.flury@switch.ch> In production
DGAS Andrea Guarise <andrea.guarise@to.infn.it> In production
NIKHEF David Groep <davidg@nikhef.nl> In production
CC-IN2P3 Cecile Evesque <cecile.evesque@cc.in2p3.fr> In production
SGAS - Finland Ulf Tigerstedt <ulf.tigerstedt@CSC.FI> status unknown
JURA (ArcCE) Gabor Szigeti <szigeti@niif.hu> Planned. Has begun testing SSM V2
Unicore Krzysztof Benedyczak <golbi@icm.edu.pl> Planned. Waiting for SSM V2
QosCosGrid/MAPPER Mariusz Mamonski <mamonski@man.poznan.pl> Done an analysis
EDGI Robert.Lovas@sztaki.mta.hu, Kitti Varga <vargaki@sztaki.hu>

Plan for collecting information in their CE

(The activity is re-scheduled due to the significant delay of starting the related project (IDGF-SP project kick-off meeting was held last month). However, we are planning to continue this work as soon as possible, and report its status at the upcoming community forum in Manchester.)

IGE/GridSafe Stephen Crouch <stc@ecs.soton.ac.uk> Due for delivery in September
PRACE Jules Wolfrat, Stephen Booth Analysis but Gridsafe should be reusable from IGE.