Difference between revisions of "SSM Migration Status"

From EGIWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 44: Line 44:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| DGAS
 
| DGAS
| Andrea Guarise,
+
| Andrea Guarise andrea.guarise@to.infn.it
 
| In production
 
| In production
 
|-
 
|-
 
| QosCosGrid/MAPPER  
 
| QosCosGrid/MAPPER  
| Mariusz Mamonski (mamonski@man.poznan.pl  
+
| Mariusz Mamonski mamonski@man.poznan.pl  
 
| Done an analysis
 
| Done an analysis
 
|-
 
|-
Line 56: Line 56:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| IGE/GridSafe
 
| IGE/GridSafe
| Stephen Crouch,
+
| Stephen Crouch stc@ecs.soton.ac.uk
 
| Due for delivery in September
 
| Due for delivery in September
 
|-
 
|-
 
| PRACE
 
| PRACE
| Jules Wolfrat, Stephen Booth,
+
| Jules Wolfrat, Stephen Booth
 
| Analysis but Gridsafe should be reusable from IGE.
 
| Analysis but Gridsafe should be reusable from IGE.
 
|-
 
|-

Revision as of 13:17, 21 December 2012

The table below shows the status of all the systems under migration to SSM and their status

System Contacts Status
CERN Jerome.Belleman@cern.ch In production
OSG - Gratia John Wiegandt, Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> In production
CC-IN2P3 Cecile Barberi, Cecile Evesque cecile.evesque@cc.in2p3.fr Successfully Tested. Need to fix a date to swing to production.
NIKHEF David Groep Successfully tested. Need to fix a date.
SGAS - Finland Ulf Tigerstedt, status unknown
SGAS - NDGF Erik Edelman edelmann@csc.fi In production
SGAS - Switzerland Placi Flury placi.flury@switch.ch In production
JURA (ArcCE) Gabor, Planned. Has begun testing SSM V2
Unicore Krzysztof Benedyczak golbi@icm.edu.pl Planned. Waiting for SSM V2
DGAS Andrea Guarise andrea.guarise@to.infn.it In production
QosCosGrid/MAPPER Mariusz Mamonski mamonski@man.poznan.pl Done an analysis
EDGI Agnes Szeberenyi <szeberenyi@sztaki.hu>, Kitti Varga <vargaki@sztaki.hu> Plan for collecting information in their CE
IGE/GridSafe Stephen Crouch stc@ecs.soton.ac.uk Due for delivery in September
PRACE Jules Wolfrat, Stephen Booth Analysis but Gridsafe should be reusable from IGE.
site contact, status
site contact, status