Difference between revisions of "SSM Migration Status"

From EGIWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 16: Line 16:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| CC-IN2P3  
 
| CC-IN2P3  
| Cecile Barberi, Julien Devemy
+
| Cecile Barberi, Cecile Evesque cecile.evesque@cc.in2p3.fr
 
| Successfully Tested. Need to fix a date to swing to production.
 
| Successfully Tested. Need to fix a date to swing to production.
 
|-
 
|-
Line 28: Line 28:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| SGAS - NDGF
 
| SGAS - NDGF
| contact,
+
| Erik Edelman edelmann@csc.fi
| status unknown
+
| In production
 
|-
 
|-
 
| SGAS - Switzerland
 
| SGAS - Switzerland
 
| Placi Flury placi.flury@switch.ch  
 
| Placi Flury placi.flury@switch.ch  
| Tested
+
| In production
 
|-
 
|-
 
| JURA (ArcCE)
 
| JURA (ArcCE)
 
| Gabor,  
 
| Gabor,  
| Planned. Waiting for SSM V2
+
| Planned. Has begun testing SSM V2
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Unicore
 
| Unicore
Line 45: Line 45:
 
| DGAS
 
| DGAS
 
| Andrea Guarise,  
 
| Andrea Guarise,  
| some testing, need to progress.
+
| In production
 
|-
 
|-
 
| QosCosGrid/MAPPER  
 
| QosCosGrid/MAPPER  

Revision as of 13:15, 21 December 2012

The table below shows the status of all the systems under migration to SSM and their status

System Contacts Status
CERN Jerome.Belleman@cern.ch In production
OSG - Gratia John Wiegandt, Tanya Levshina <tlevshin@fnal.gov> In production
CC-IN2P3 Cecile Barberi, Cecile Evesque cecile.evesque@cc.in2p3.fr Successfully Tested. Need to fix a date to swing to production.
NIKHEF David Groep Successfully tested. Need to fix a date.
SGAS - Finland Ulf Tigerstedt, status unknown
SGAS - NDGF Erik Edelman edelmann@csc.fi In production
SGAS - Switzerland Placi Flury placi.flury@switch.ch In production
JURA (ArcCE) Gabor, Planned. Has begun testing SSM V2
Unicore Krzysztof Benedyczak golbi@icm.edu.pl Planned. Waiting for SSM V2
DGAS Andrea Guarise, In production
QosCosGrid/MAPPER Mariusz Mamonski (mamonski@man.poznan.pl Done an analysis
EDGI Agnes Szeberenyi <szeberenyi@sztaki.hu>, Kitti Varga <vargaki@sztaki.hu> Plan for collecting information in their CE
IGE/GridSafe Stephen Crouch, Due for delivery in September
PRACE Jules Wolfrat, Stephen Booth, Analysis but Gridsafe should be reusable from IGE.
site contact, status
site contact, status