Difference between revisions of "GGUS:AMGA FAQ"

From EGIWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
 
(11 intermediate revisions by 3 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
{{GGUS-header}}
+
'''AMGA'''
 +
<!-- * decommission: https://its.cern.ch/jira/browse/GGUS-1449 -->
 +
[[Category:FAQ Former support units (GGUS)]]
 +
<!--
 
{{GGUS-FAQ
 
{{GGUS-FAQ
|Unit=AMGA
+
|Unit= AMGA
|E-Mail=support-amga@cern.ch;Nuno.Santos@cern.ch;Birger.Koblitz@cern.ch
+
|Interface= H
|E-Mail-Type=H
+
|purpose= The goal of the AMGA technical support is to improve functionality, reliability, performance and usability of AMGA and to ensure that our users are able to run AMGA successfully.
|Updated=2011-03-02
+
|responsible=Soonwook Hwang (hwang@kisti.re.kr),  Sunil Ahn (siahn@kisti.re.kr), Taesang Huh (tshuh@kisti.re.kr), Gunchul Park (gcpark@kisti.re.kr), Antonio Calanducci (antonio.calanducci@ct.infn.it)
|purpose=  
+
|assigned by= DMSU (Deployed Middleware Support Unit) and all users running AMGA can assign ticket to our team.
!-- |responsible= -->
+
|solved by=A ticket can be rejected if it is not in the scope of AMGA responsibility
|tickets per week=How many tickets have to be dealt with by UNIT in each week?
+
|components= AMGA server and client APIs (C++, Java, Python, Perl and etc)
|interface=How does a ticket arrive at UNIT?
+
|service quality= [[FAQ_GGUS-QoS-Levels]]
|manager duty=What does the UNIT manager have to do?
+
|documentation= http://amga.web.cern.ch/amga/downloads/amga-manual.pdf
|person duty=What does the person dealing with UNIT have to do?
+
|sortname=AMGA
|documentation=What documentation is available on AMGA Support?
+
}}
|more=What if I have questions which are not dealt with by this FAQ? Please send your question by mail to support@ggus.org}}
+
-->

Latest revision as of 14:27, 28 July 2015

AMGA