Difference between revisions of "Early Adopters"

From EGIWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Early Adopters)
(Early Adopters)
Line 125: Line 125:
 
| style="background-color:#ffffcc;border-top:none;border-bottom:0.0007in solid #000000;border-left:0.0007in solid #000000;border-right:none;padding:0.0382in;"| Marco Bencivenni
 
| style="background-color:#ffffcc;border-top:none;border-bottom:0.0007in solid #000000;border-left:0.0007in solid #000000;border-right:none;padding:0.0382in;"| Marco Bencivenni
 
| style="background-color:#ffffcc;border-top:none;border-bottom:0.0007in solid #000000;border-left:0.0007in solid #000000;border-right:none;padding:0.0382in;"| Marco.Bencivenni@cnaf.infn.it
 
| style="background-color:#ffffcc;border-top:none;border-bottom:0.0007in solid #000000;border-left:0.0007in solid #000000;border-right:none;padding:0.0382in;"| Marco.Bencivenni@cnaf.infn.it
| style="background-color:#ffffcc;border-top:none;border-bottom:0.0007in solid #000000;border-left:0.0007in solid #000000;border-right:none;padding:0.0382in;"| STORM
+
| style="background-color:#ffffcc;border-top:none;border-bottom:0.0007in solid #000000;border-left:0.0007in solid #000000;border-right:none;padding:0.0382in;"| MPI
 
| style="background-color:#ffffcc;border-top:none;border-bottom:0.0007in solid #000000;border-left:0.0007in solid #000000;border-right:none;padding:0.0382in;"| Glite 3.1
 
| style="background-color:#ffffcc;border-top:none;border-bottom:0.0007in solid #000000;border-left:0.0007in solid #000000;border-right:none;padding:0.0382in;"| Glite 3.1
 
| style="background-color:#ffffcc;border-top:none;border-bottom:0.0007in solid #000000;border-left:0.0007in solid #000000;border-right:0.0007in solid #000000;padding:0.0382in;"| SL4/32
 
| style="background-color:#ffffcc;border-top:none;border-bottom:0.0007in solid #000000;border-left:0.0007in solid #000000;border-right:0.0007in solid #000000;padding:0.0382in;"| SL4/32
Line 133: Line 133:
 
| style="background-color:#ffffcc;border-top:none;border-bottom:0.0007in solid #000000;border-left:0.0007in solid #000000;border-right:none;padding:0.0382in;"| Alessandro Paolini
 
| style="background-color:#ffffcc;border-top:none;border-bottom:0.0007in solid #000000;border-left:0.0007in solid #000000;border-right:none;padding:0.0382in;"| Alessandro Paolini
 
| style="background-color:#ffffcc;border-top:none;border-bottom:0.0007in solid #000000;border-left:0.0007in solid #000000;border-right:none;padding:0.0382in;"| Alessandro.Paolini@cnaf.infn.it
 
| style="background-color:#ffffcc;border-top:none;border-bottom:0.0007in solid #000000;border-left:0.0007in solid #000000;border-right:none;padding:0.0382in;"| Alessandro.Paolini@cnaf.infn.it
| style="background-color:#ffffcc;border-top:none;border-bottom:0.0007in solid #000000;border-left:0.0007in solid #000000;border-right:none;padding:0.0382in;"| WMS
+
| style="background-color:#ffffcc;border-top:none;border-bottom:0.0007in solid #000000;border-left:0.0007in solid #000000;border-right:none;padding:0.0382in;"| STORM
 
| style="background-color:#ffffcc;border-top:none;border-bottom:0.0007in solid #000000;border-left:0.0007in solid #000000;border-right:none;padding:0.0382in;"| Glite 3.1
 
| style="background-color:#ffffcc;border-top:none;border-bottom:0.0007in solid #000000;border-left:0.0007in solid #000000;border-right:none;padding:0.0382in;"| Glite 3.1
 
| style="background-color:#ffffcc;border-top:none;border-bottom:0.0007in solid #000000;border-left:0.0007in solid #000000;border-right:0.0007in solid #000000;padding:0.0382in;"| SL4/32
 
| style="background-color:#ffffcc;border-top:none;border-bottom:0.0007in solid #000000;border-left:0.0007in solid #000000;border-right:0.0007in solid #000000;padding:0.0382in;"| SL4/32
Line 141: Line 141:
 
| style="background-color:#ffffcc;border-top:none;border-bottom:0.0007in solid #000000;border-left:0.0007in solid #000000;border-right:none;padding:0.0382in;"| Andrea Cristofori
 
| style="background-color:#ffffcc;border-top:none;border-bottom:0.0007in solid #000000;border-left:0.0007in solid #000000;border-right:none;padding:0.0382in;"| Andrea Cristofori
 
| style="background-color:#ffffcc;border-top:none;border-bottom:0.0007in solid #000000;border-left:0.0007in solid #000000;border-right:none;padding:0.0382in;"| Andrea.Cristofori@cnaf.infn.it
 
| style="background-color:#ffffcc;border-top:none;border-bottom:0.0007in solid #000000;border-left:0.0007in solid #000000;border-right:none;padding:0.0382in;"| Andrea.Cristofori@cnaf.infn.it
| style="background-color:#ffffcc;border-top:none;border-bottom:0.0007in solid #000000;border-left:0.0007in solid #000000;border-right:none;padding:0.0382in;"| MPI
+
| style="background-color:#ffffcc;border-top:none;border-bottom:0.0007in solid #000000;border-left:0.0007in solid #000000;border-right:none;padding:0.0382in;"| WMS
 
| style="background-color:#ffffcc;border-top:none;border-bottom:0.0007in solid #000000;border-left:0.0007in solid #000000;border-right:none;padding:0.0382in;"| Glite 3.2
 
| style="background-color:#ffffcc;border-top:none;border-bottom:0.0007in solid #000000;border-left:0.0007in solid #000000;border-right:none;padding:0.0382in;"| Glite 3.2
 
| style="background-color:#ffffcc;border-top:none;border-bottom:0.0007in solid #000000;border-left:0.0007in solid #000000;border-right:0.0007in solid #000000;padding:0.0382in;"| SL5/64
 
| style="background-color:#ffffcc;border-top:none;border-bottom:0.0007in solid #000000;border-left:0.0007in solid #000000;border-right:0.0007in solid #000000;padding:0.0382in;"| SL5/64

Revision as of 14:32, 9 September 2010

Early Adopters

Site
Contact
Mail
Components
MW Rel.
OS/Arch
LIP Mario David david@lip.pt VOMS myql Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Goncalo Borges goncalo@lip.pt CREAM + SGE Glite 3.2 SL5/64
BDII Glite 3.2 SL5/64
GRIF Michel Jouvin jouvin@lal.in2p3.fr DPM mysql Glite 3.1 SL4/64
Frederic Schaer frederic.schaer@cea.fr LFC mysql Glite 3.1 SL4/64
WMS Glite 3.1 SL4/64
LB Glite 3.1 SL4/64
LAPP Cecile Barbier Cecile.barbier@lapp.in2p3.fr APEL Glite 3.2 SL5/64
AEGIS01-IPB-SCL Dusan Vudragovic dusan@ipb.ac.rs CREAM + Torque Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Antun Balaz antun@ipb.ac.rs
INFN-PADOVA Cristina Aiftimiei cristina.aiftimiei@pd.infn.it CREAM + LSF Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Sergio Traldi sergio.traldi@pd.infn.it LFC mysql Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Peter Solagna peter.solagna@pd.infn.it
INFN-CNAF Giuseppe Misurelli Giuseppe.Misurelli@cnaf.infn.it ARGUS Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Marco Bencivenni Marco.Bencivenni@cnaf.infn.it MPI Glite 3.1 SL4/32
Alessandro Paolini Alessandro.Paolini@cnaf.infn.it STORM Glite 3.1 SL4/32
Andrea Cristofori Andrea.Cristofori@cnaf.infn.it WMS Glite 3.2 SL5/64
INFN-T1 Elisabetta Ronchieri Elisabetta.Ronchieri@cnaf.infn.it STORM Glite 3.1 SL4/32
IFCA-LCG2 Pablo Orviz orviz@cern.ch APEL Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Álvaro López García aloga@ifca.unican.es STORM Glite 3.2 SL5/64
ITWM Martin Braun martin.braun@itwm.fraunhofer.de DPM mysql Glite 3.2 SL5/64
WN + Torque Glite 3.2 SL5/64
IFIC Alvaro Fernandez Casani Alvaro.Fernandez@ific.uv.es WMS Glite 3.1 SL4/32
Javier Nadal javier.nadal@ific.uv.es LB Glite 3.2 SL5/64
WCSS Franciszek Klajn franciszek.klajn@pwr.wroc.pl Lcg-CE + Torque Glite 3.1 SL4/32
Australia-ATLAS Tom Fifield fifieldt@unimelb.edu.au AMGA Glite 3.2 SL5/64
UKI-SOUTHGRID-CAM-HEP Santanu Das santanu@hep.phy.cam.ac.uk APEL Glite 3.2 SL5/64
UPV-GRyCAP Ignacio Blanquer Espert iblanque@dsic.upv.es UI Glite 3.2 SL5/64
CESGA Javier Lopez Cacheiro jlopez@cesga.es CREAM + SGE Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Sergio Diaz sdiaz@cesga.es APEL Glite 3.2 SL5/64
SiGNET Jan Jona Javorsek jan.javorsek@ijs.si Lcg-ce + Torque Glite 3.1 SL4/32
Dejan Lesjak dejan.lesjak@ijs.si CREAM + Torque Glite 3.1 SL4/32
HG-03-AUTH Dimitris Zilaskos dzila@grid.auth.gr VOMS myql Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Christos Triantafyllidis ctria@grid.auth.gr
Christos Theodosiou ctheodos@grid.auth.gr
IPP-BAS Sofiya Ivanovska sofia@parallel.bas.bg APEL Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Emanouil Atanassov emanouil@parallel.bas.bg BDII Glite 3.2 SL5/64
FZK-LCG2 Angela Poschlad angela.poschlad@kit.edu CREAM + PBSpro Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Dimitri Nilsen dimitri.nilsen@kit.edu ARGUS Glite 3.2 SL5/64
BDII (top) Glite 3.2 SL5/64
VOBOX Glite 3.2 SL5/64
SCAS Glite 3.2 SL5/64
SRCE Emir Imamagic eimamagi@srce.hr APEL Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Nikola Garafolic ngarafol@srce.hr
CERN Steve Traylen steve.traylen@cern.ch FTS/FTM/FTA Glite 3.2 SL5/64
UKI-SOUTHGRID-OX-HEP Peter Gronbech p.gronbech1@physics.ox.ac.uk CREAM + Torque Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Ewan MacMahon ewan.macmahon@physics.ox.ac.uk ARGUS Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Kashif Mohammad k.mohammad1@physics.ox.ac.uk
UKI-LT2-IC-HEP Daniela Bauer daniela.bauer.grid@googlemail.com WMS Glite 3.2 SL5/64
csTCDie, csUCCie, scgNUIGie John Walsh grid-ireland-mgr@cs.tcd.ie MPI Glite 3.2 SL5/64
MK-01-UKIM_II Boro Jakimovski boroj@ii.edu.mk DPM mysql Glite 3.2 SL5/64
Milos Stolic milos@ii.edu.mk
lrz.de florian zrenner florian.zrenner@lrz-muenchen.de globus
Emmanouil Paisios Emmanouil.Paisios@lrz-muenchen.de
Jarno Laitinen Jarno.Laitinen@lrz-muenchen.de
JUELICH Rebecca Breu r.breu@fz-juelich.de UNICORE
Jason Daivandy j.daivandy@fz-juelich.de
Mathilde Romberg m.romberg@fz-juelich.de
Daniel Mallmann d.mallmann@fz-juelich.de
INFN-CNAF Giuseppe Misurelli Giuseppe.Misurelli@cnaf.infn.it OPS tools: Nagios