Alert.png The wiki is deprecated and due to be decommissioned by the end of September 2022.
The content is being migrated to other supports, new updates will be ignored and lost.
If needed you can get in touch with EGI SDIS team using operations @ egi.eu.

APEL Batch Support/Membership

From EGIWiki
< APEL Batch Support
Revision as of 13:40, 29 May 2014 by Gordon (talk | contribs) (Created page with "== Membership == {| width="1000" border="1" cellpadding="1" cellspacing="1" |- ! scope="col" | <span lang="EN-GB">Competence</span><span lang="EN-GB"> </span> ! scope="co...")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Membership

Competence  Name Institution email
Torque/Maui Josep  Fliz PIC Josep  Flix <jflix@pic.es>
SLURM Gianni Riccardi ETH ricciardi@cscs.ch,  grid@cscs.ch
SLURM Miguel Gila ETH miguel.gila@cscs.ch
Univa GE Manfred Alef KIT manfred.alef@kit.edu
Univa GE Melanie Ernst KIT melanie.ernst@kit.edu
Univa GE Vanessa Hamar CC-IN2P3 hamar@cc.in2p3.fr
HTCondor Andrew Lahiff STFC andrew.lahiff@stfc.ac.uk
LSF Jerome Belleman CERN jerome.belleman@cern.ch
LSF Stefano dal Pra CNAF Stefano.dalpra@cnaf.infn.it
DGAS Andrea Guarise INFN andrea.guarise@to.infn.it
SGAS/SLURM Magnus Jonnson Umea magnus@hpc2n.umu.se
APEL Stuart Pullinger STFC stuart.pullinger@stfc.ac.uk
APEL Adrian Coveney STFC adrian.coveney@stfc.ac.uk
APEL John Gordon STFC John.gordon@stfc.ac.uk