Alert.png The wiki is deprecated and due to be decommissioned by the end of September 2022.
The content is being migrated to other supports, new updates will be ignored and lost.
If needed you can get in touch with EGI SDIS team using operations @ egi.eu.

APEL Batch Support/Membership

From EGIWiki
< APEL Batch Support
Revision as of 22:47, 14 October 2014 by Gordon (talk | contribs) (→‎Membership)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Membership

Competence Name Institution Email Address
Torque/Maui Josep Fliz PIC jflix@pic.es
SLURM Gianni Riccardi ETH ricciardi@cscs.ch, grid@cscs.ch
SLURM Miguel Gila ETH miguel.gila@cscs.ch
Univa GE Manfred Alef KIT manfred.alef@kit.edu
Univa GE Melanie Ernst KIT melanie.ernst@kit.edu
Univa GE Vanessa Hamar CC-IN2P3 hamar@cc.in2p3.fr
Univa GE Cecile Evesque CC-IN2P3 cecile.evesque@cc.in2p3.fr
HTCondor Andrew Lahiff STFC andrew.lahiff@stfc.ac.uk
LSF Jerome Belleman CERN jerome.belleman@cern.ch
LSF Stefano dal Pra CNAF Stefano.dalpra@cnaf.infn.it
DGAS Andrea Guarise INFN andrea.guarise@to.infn.it
SGAS/SLURM Magnus Jonsson HPC2N/NeIC magnus@hpc2n.umu.se
APEL Stuart Pullinger STFC stuart.pullinger@stfc.ac.uk
APEL Adrian Coveney STFC adrian.coveney@stfc.ac.uk
APEL John Gordon STFC john.gordon@stfc.ac.uk