Difference between revisions of "APEL Batch Support/Membership"

From EGIWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "== Membership == {| width="1000" border="1" cellpadding="1" cellspacing="1" |- ! scope="col" | <span lang="EN-GB">Competence</span><span lang="EN-GB"> </span> ! scope="co...")
 
Line 3: Line 3:
 
{| width="1000" border="1" cellpadding="1" cellspacing="1"
 
{| width="1000" border="1" cellpadding="1" cellspacing="1"
 
|-
 
|-
! scope="col" | <span lang="EN-GB">Competence</span><span lang="EN-GB">&nbsp;</span>
+
! scope="col" | Competence
! scope="col" | <span lang="EN-GB">Name</span>
+
! scope="col" | Name
! scope="col" | <span lang="EN-GB">Institution</span>
+
! scope="col" | Institution
! scope="col" | email
+
! scope="col" | Email Address
 
|-
 
|-
| <span lang="EN-GB">Torque/Maui</span>
+
| Torque/Maui || Josep Fliz || PIC || jflix@pic.es
| <span lang="EN-GB">Josep &nbsp;</span><span style="line-height: 1.5em;">Fliz</span>
 
| <span lang="EN-GB">PIC</span>
 
| <span lang="EN-GB">Josep &nbsp;</span><span style="line-height: 1.5em;">Flix &lt;jflix@pic.es&gt;</span>
 
 
|-
 
|-
| <span lang="EN-GB">SLURM</span>
+
| SLURM ||Gianni Riccardi || ETH || ricciardi@cscs.ch, grid@cscs.ch
| <span lang="EN-GB">Gianni Riccardi</span>
 
| <span lang="EN-GB">ETH</span>
 
| <span lang="EN-GB">ricciardi@cscs.ch,&nbsp; grid@cscs.ch</span>
 
 
|-
 
|-
| <span lang="EN-GB">SLURM</span>
+
| SLURM || Miguel Gila || ETH || miguel.gila@cscs.ch
| <span lang="EN-GB">Miguel Gila </span>
 
| ETH  
 
| <span lang="EN-GB">miguel.gila@cscs.ch</span>
 
 
|-
 
|-
| <span lang="EN-GB">Univa GE</span>
+
| Univa GE || Manfred Alef || KIT || manfred.alef@kit.edu
| <span lang="EN-GB">Manfred Alef</span>
 
| KIT  
 
| <span lang="EN-GB">manfred.alef@kit.edu</span>
 
 
|-
 
|-
| <span lang="EN-GB">Univa GE</span>
+
| Univa GE || Melanie Ernst || KIT || melanie.ernst@kit.edu
| <span lang="EN-GB">Melanie Ernst</span>
 
| KIT  
 
| <span lang="EN-GB">melanie.ernst@kit.edu</span>
 
 
|-
 
|-
| <span lang="EN-GB">Univa GE</span>
+
| Univa GE || Vanessa Hamar || CC-IN2P3 || hamar@cc.in2p3.fr
| <span lang="EN-GB">Vanessa Hamar</span>
 
| <span lang="EN-GB">CC-IN2P3</span>
 
| <span lang="EN-GB">hamar@cc.in2p3.fr</span>
 
 
|-
 
|-
| <span lang="EN-GB">HTCondor</span>
+
| HTCondor || Andrew Lahiff || STFC || andrew.lahiff@stfc.ac.uk
| <span lang="EN-GB">Andrew Lahiff</span>
 
| STFC  
 
| <span lang="EN-GB">andrew.lahiff@stfc.ac.uk</span>
 
 
|-
 
|-
| <span lang="EN-GB">LSF</span>
+
| LSF || Jerome Belleman || CERN || jerome.belleman@cern.ch
| <span lang="EN-GB">Jerome Belleman</span>
 
| CERN  
 
| <span lang="EN-GB">jerome.belleman@cern.ch</span>
 
 
|-
 
|-
| <span lang="EN-GB">LSF</span>
+
| LSF || Stefano dal Pra || CNAF || Stefano.dalpra@cnaf.infn.it
| <span lang="EN-GB">Stefano dal Pra </span>
 
| CNAF  
 
| <span lang="EN-GB">Stefano.dalpra@cnaf.infn.it</span>
 
 
|-
 
|-
| <span lang="EN-GB">DGAS</span>
+
| DGAS || Andrea Guarise || INFN || andrea.guarise@to.infn.it
| <span lang="EN-GB">Andrea Guarise</span>
 
| INFN  
 
| <span lang="EN-GB">andrea.guarise@to.infn.it</span>
 
 
|-
 
|-
| <span lang="EN-GB">SGAS/SLURM</span>
+
| SGAS/SLURM || Magnus Jonnson || Umea || magnus@hpc2n.umu.se
| <span lang="EN-GB">Magnus Jonnson</span>
 
| Umea  
 
| <span lang="EN-GB">magnus@hpc2n.umu.se</span>
 
 
|-
 
|-
| <span lang="EN-GB">APEL</span>
+
| APEL || Stuart Pullinger || STFC || stuart.pullinger@stfc.ac.uk
| <span lang="EN-GB">Stuart Pullinger</span>
 
| STFC  
 
| <span lang="EN-GB">stuart.pullinger@stfc.ac.uk</span>
 
 
|-
 
|-
| <span lang="EN-GB">APEL</span>
+
| APEL || Adrian Coveney || STFC || adrian.coveney@stfc.ac.uk
| <span lang="EN-GB">Adrian Coveney</span>
 
| STFC  
 
| <span lang="EN-GB">adrian.coveney@stfc.ac.uk</span>
 
 
|-
 
|-
| <span lang="EN-GB">APEL</span>
+
| APEL || John Gordon || STFC || john.gordon@stfc.ac.uk
| <span lang="EN-GB">John Gordon</span>
 
| STFC  
 
| <span style="font-family: Calibri, sans-serif; font-size: 15px; line-height: 16.866666793823242px;">John.gordon@stfc.ac.uk</span>
 
 
|}
 
|}

Revision as of 08:56, 30 May 2014

Membership

Competence Name Institution Email Address
Torque/Maui Josep Fliz PIC jflix@pic.es
SLURM Gianni Riccardi ETH ricciardi@cscs.ch, grid@cscs.ch
SLURM Miguel Gila ETH miguel.gila@cscs.ch
Univa GE Manfred Alef KIT manfred.alef@kit.edu
Univa GE Melanie Ernst KIT melanie.ernst@kit.edu
Univa GE Vanessa Hamar CC-IN2P3 hamar@cc.in2p3.fr
HTCondor Andrew Lahiff STFC andrew.lahiff@stfc.ac.uk
LSF Jerome Belleman CERN jerome.belleman@cern.ch
LSF Stefano dal Pra CNAF Stefano.dalpra@cnaf.infn.it
DGAS Andrea Guarise INFN andrea.guarise@to.infn.it
SGAS/SLURM Magnus Jonnson Umea magnus@hpc2n.umu.se
APEL Stuart Pullinger STFC stuart.pullinger@stfc.ac.uk
APEL Adrian Coveney STFC adrian.coveney@stfc.ac.uk
APEL John Gordon STFC john.gordon@stfc.ac.uk